Vacature commercieel medewerker

Voor onze actuele vacatures zie onze vacature-pagina

Directie Francois Spekking f.spekking@spekking.eu
Bedrijfsleiding Sebastiaan Strijbos

s.strijbos@spekking.eu

Boekhouding Annemieke Spekking a.spekking@spekking.eu
Administratie

Angelike Verheijen
Daniëlle Timmermans

a.verheijen@spekking.eu
d.timmermans@spekking.eu

Verkoop NL

Tom van den Heuvel
Paul Vullings

t.vandenheuvel@spekking.eu
p.vullings@spekking.eu

Verkoop binnendienst NL Dennis Schoeren d.schoeren@spekking,eu
Logistiekmanager Paul Gerrits p.gerrits@spekking.eu
Chauffeur NL Dan Verbong d.verbong@spekking.eu
Magazijn NL

Rob Cruijsberg
Erwin Giebels
Michel van Wessel
Maurice Seriese

magazijn@spekking.eu

Bedrijfsleiding BE Bart Beeckaert

b.beeckaert@spekking.eu

Verkoop BE

Cristophe Cans

c.cans@spekking.eu

Chauffeur BE Dimitri Beine d.beine@spekking.eu