Afdelingen

DirectieFrancois Spekkingf.spekking@spekking.eu
BedrijfsleidingSebastiaan Strijbos

s.strijbos@spekking.eu

BoekhoudingAnnemieke Spekkinga.spekking@spekking.eu
Administratie

Angelike Verheijen
Daniëlle Timmermans

a.verheijen@spekking.eu
d.timmermans@spekking.eu

Verkoop NL

Tom van den Heuvel
Paul Vullings

t.vandenheuvel@spekking.eu
p.vullings@spekking.eu

LogistiekmanagerPaul Gerritsp.gerrits@spekking.eu
Chauffeur NLDan Verbongd.verbong@spekking.eu
Magazijn NL

Rob Cruijsberg
Erwin Giebels
Bjorn Janssen

magazijn@spekking.eu

Bedrijfsleiding BEBart Beeckaert

b.beeckaert@spekking.eu

Verkoop BECristophe Cansc.cans@spekking.eu
Chauffeur BEDimitri Beined.beine@spekking.eu

Uw internetbrowser is verouderd.

Voor een goede weergave is een recente versie van uw browser vereist.