Directeur général Francois Spekking f.spekking@spekking.eu
Gérante Sebastiaan Strijbos

s.strijbos@spekking.eu

Comptabilité Annemieke Spekking a.spekking@spekking.eu
Administration Danielle Timmermans
Angelike Verheijen

d.timmermans@spekking.eu
a.verheijen@spekking.eu

Sales Bas

Tom van den Heuvel
Paul Vullings
Dennis Schoeren
Dan Verbong

t.vandenheuvel@spekking.eu
p.vullings@spekking.eu
d.schoeren@spekking.eu
d.verbong@spekking.eu

Manager en logistique Paul Gerrits p.gerrits@spekking.eu
Entrepôt Bas

Rob Cruijsberg
Erwin Giebels
Michel van Wessel
Maurice Seriese

magazijn@spekking.eu

Management Belgique Bart Beeckaert

b.beeckaert@spekking.eu

Belgique de vente Cristophe Cans c.cans@spekking.eu
Entrepôt Belgique Dimitri Beine d.beine@spekking.eu