Geschäftsführung Francois Spekking f.spekking@spekking.eu
Betriebsleiter Sebastiaan Strijbos

s.strijbos@spekking.eu

Buchhaltung Annemieke Spekking a.spekking@spekking.eu
Verwaltung Danielle Timmermans
Angelike Verheijen

d.timmermans@spekking.eu
a.verheijen@spekking.eu

Verkaufs Niederlande Tom van den Heuvel
Paul Vullings
Dennis Schoeren
Dan Verbong

t.vandenheuvel@spekking.eu
p.vullings@spekking.eu
d.schoeren@spekking.eu
d.verbong@spekking.eu

Logistik Betriebsleiter Paul Gerrits p.gerrits@spekking.eu
Lager Niederlande

Rob Cruijsberg
Erwin Giebels
Michel van Wessel
Maurice Seriese

magazijn@spekking.eu

Management Belgien Bart Beeckaert

b.beeckaert@spekking.eu

Verkaufs Belgien Cristophe Cans c.cans@spekking.eu
Lager Belgien Dimitri Beine d.beine@spekking.eu