• “The one-stop-shopping principle has bee our trademark for years.”

  • “The one-stop-shopping principle has bee our trademark for years.”

  • “The one-stop-shopping principle has bee our trademark for years.”

  • “The one-stop-shopping principle has bee our trademark for years.”

Spekking Group

The one-stop-shopping principle has bee our trademark for years. We of Spekking have al products in house for industiral cleaning, sweeping technology and infra solutions. You can order everything you need directly from a single supplier. That saves time and costs. Because you only deal with one contact person who critically thinks along you to keep costs as low as possible. In addition, we can offer your favourrable prices, because we purchase in bulk.

Our team

Francois Spekking

Managing Director
f.spekking@spekking.eu

Sebastiaan Strijbos

Manager
s.strijbos@spekking.eu

Annemieke Spekking

Bookkeeping
a.spekking@spekking.eu

Angelike Verheijen

Administration
a.verheijen@spekking.eu

Daniëlle Timmermans

Administration
d.timmermans@spekking.eu

Tom van den Heuvel

Sales Holland
t.vandenheuvel@spekking.eu

Paul Vullings

Sales Holland
p.vullings@spekking.eu

Dennis Schoeren

Sales Holland
d.schoeren@spekking,eu

Paul Gerrits

Logistic Manager
p.gerrits@spekking.eu

Rob Cruijsberg

Warehouse Holland
magazijn@spekking.eu

Erwin Giebels

Warehouse Holland
magazijn@spekking.eu

Michel van Wessel

Warehouse Holland
magazijn@spekking.eu

Dan Verbong

Driver Holland
d.verbong@spekking.eu

Bart Beeckaert

Management Belgium
b.beeckaert@spekking.eu

Cristophe Cans

Sales Belgium
c.cans@spekking.eu

Dimitri Beine

Warehouse Belgium
d.beine@spekking.eu

Your web browser is outdated.

For correct viewing of this website is a recent version of your browser required. You can update your browser by downloading the latest version.